Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Center Performances

2017-2018 Season


Friday, September 22, 2017, 7:30 PM

SEASON OPENER: Tango Buenos Aires

The Spirit of Argentina

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:30 PM

Cheryl Strayed

A WILD Life

Friday, October 6, 2017, 7:30 PM

Third Coast Percussion

Lyrical Geometry

Friday, October 13, 2017, 7:30 PM

Lucky Plush Productions

Trip the Light Fantastic: The Making of SuperStrip
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 3 PM

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra

Masterworks Concert

Friday, October 20, 2017, 7:30 PM

Flip FabriQue

Catch Me!

Friday, October 27, 2017, 7:30 PM

Jenny Scheinman

Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait

Friday, November 3,  2017, 8 PM

Niyaz

The Fourth Light Project

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 3 PM

Yo-Yo Ma, cello, and Kathryn Stott, piano

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:30 PM

Beo String Quartet

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:30 PM

The Tallis Scholars

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 7:30 PM

Awadagin Pratt, piano

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 4 PM

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra

Holiday Pops

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:30 PM

Alarm Will Sound

1969

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 4 PM

L.A. Theatre Works

The Mountaintop

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 4 PM

Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 7:30 PM

Manual Cinema

Ada/Ava

Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:30 PM

China National Symphony Orchestra

Chinese New Year Celebration

Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:30 PM

Dorrance Dance

ETM: Double Down

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 7:30 PM

Limón Dance Company

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 2 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 7 PM

Circa

Carnival of the Animals

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 7:30 PM

National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba
featuring the 2017 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition Gold Medalist, piano

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 7:30 PM

Sarah Koenig + Julie Snyder

Binge-Worthy Journalism

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 7:30 PM

Urban Bush Women

Hair and Other Stories

Friday, May 4, 2018, 7:30 PM

Maria Schneider Orchestra




Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:

Subscribe Now

 
Become a season subscriber to receive a discount on our regular ticket prices.